Partners & Cooperations
Together with our partners, we have success stories to tell

Vector Informatik

With Vector Informatik GmbH, we have been organizing workshops and vacation camps since 2015 and hackathons for interns and working students since 2019. For the 5th anniversary of the TechCamp, we developed the Vector Toolbox, a mobile solution for tinkering at home.

Fraunhofer IAO

We have implemented the following projects with the Fraunhofer Institute for Industrial Engineering IAO:

Makethons Ludwigsburg (Pilot)
Digital labs KIC@BW
Mobile lab for Digilabs

Kindermedienland

In the context of the idea competition Baden-Württemberg Idee-BW - initiated by the Kindermedienland Baden-Württemberg - we have been awarded with our idea of a public training as mentor for maker spaces. We are proud and happy and very much looking forward to the implementation.

tuduu.org

tuduu.org offers numerous detailed video tutorials and is the digital platform for kids, teens and adults who want to tinker, build, are curious about unusual things and do not stop at computers and electronics with their own inventiveness. All content is freely accessible at all times and free of charge, the craft instructions can be downloaded, printed out, and implemented at home and at school.

Volt, Paper, Scissors!

Volt, Paper, Scissors! uses low-tech materials for high-tech education and is aimed at teachers and parents. On specially designed print templates, children glue circuits with novel electroconductive tape and fold them into robots, games and cool gadgets!

Tinkertalk

In their podcast (in German), Julian and Nils tell each other about their current tinkering projects. It's all about "making" - hardware, with software and of course lots of hot glue. Sometimes they invite guests to discuss a special tinker topic with them. They are happy about interested people joining them. Young and old, hobbyists and professionals - all are invited!

Tinkertalk on Apple Podcasts

more inspiring partners

Partner & Kooperationen
Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern haben wir Erfolgsgeschichten zu erzählen

Vector Informatik

Mit der Vector Informatik GmbH veranstalten wir seit 2015 Workshops und Feriencamps und seit 2019 Hackathons für Praktikanten und Werkstudenten. Zum 5-jährigen Jubiläum des TechCamps haben wir die Vector Toolbox entwickelt, eine mobile Lösung zum Tinkern für zu Hause.

Fraunhofer IAO

Mit dem Fraunhofer-Institut für Arbeitswirtschaft und Organisation haben wir folgende Projekte umgesetzt:

Makethons Ludwigsburg (Pilot)
Digitallabore KIC@BW
Mobiles Labor für Digilabs

Kindermedienland

Im Rahmen des Ideenwettbewerbs Baden-Württemberg Idee-BW - initiiert vom Kindermedienland Baden-Württemberg - sind wir mit unserer Idee einer öffentlichen Ausbildung zum Mentor bzw. zur Mentorin für Makerspaces ausgezeichnet worden. Wir sind stolz und glücklich und freuen uns sehr auf die Umsetzung.

tuduu.org

tuduu.org bietet zahlreiche ausführliche Video-Anleitungen und ist die digitale Plattform für Kids, Teens und Erwachsene, die basteln, bauen, tüfteln wollen, neugierig auf Ungewöhnliches sind und mit ihrem eigenen Erfindungsreichtum nicht vor Computern und Elektronik Halt machen. Alle Inhalte sind jederzeit frei zugänglich und kostenlos, die Bastel-Anleitungen können heruntergeladen und ausgedruckt, zuhause und in der Schule umgesetzt werden.

Volt, Paper, Scissors!

Volt, Paper, Scissors! nutzt Low-Tech Materialen für High-Tech Bildung und richtet sich an Lehrende und Eltern. Auf speziell gestalteten Druckvorlagen kleben Kinder Stromkreise mit neuartigem stromleitenden Klebeband und falten daraus Roboter, Games und coole Gadgets!

weitere inspirierende Partner